Cricut Class
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Cricut Class



This is for the beginner and beyond, class is geared toward getting you to feel comfortable with your machine. Everyone should download the Cricut Design Space on their tablet, laptop, or phone whichever you will be using. You do not need to bring your machine we have them in the store for use. Bring you questions and a notepad to take some notes, we look forward to getting you started on endless fun.

For any reason this time or date doesn't fit your schedule or you have a group of friends interested in this class give us a call to schedule a date and time that fits you. Call 843-399-5001 or Text 843-685-6435

Cricut Class

Cost:
$ 30.00
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 4, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 1, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 6, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 3, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 7, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 5, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 2, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 7, 2023 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Request A Class


Let us know which class you'd like to request by filling out the form below. We will contact you with details after reviewing your request.

Contact Us

A Crafter's Paradise LLC

Our mission is to create, develop and initiate an environment for crafters that don't have space at home to craft; they can come to our place and do just that.