Open Craft Day
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Craft Day



On this day you will be able to come in an pick 1 or more of the 3 crafts available to do. Come dress to play each month crafts will change. Pricing will vary per craft this gives you the opportunity to come with friends and make different crafts that suit your preference. You may sign up or just show up and pay at that time. We will be available to do the crafts from 12 noon start time and will not start any new crafts after 6pm unless prior arrangements have been made.

Sea Glass & Shell Tree, cost $50 small $60 large
Beaded Crab, Hermit Crab, Octopus, cost $30
Memory Wire Bracelet, cost $20

Pictures will be posted on Facebook under the event and in the comments of the event. If you prefer you can email us @craftersparadisehwy9@gmail.com and we will send pictures to you.

Open Craft Day

Cost:
$ FREE
Price will vary with the craft or crafts you choose to do.
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 18, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 5, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 16, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 20, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 18, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 15, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 19, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 17, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 21, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 19, 2023 at Noon to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Request A Class


Let us know which class you'd like to request by filling out the form below. We will contact you with details after reviewing your request.

Contact Us

A Crafter's Paradise LLC

Our mission is to create, develop and initiate an environment for crafters that don't have space at home to craft; they can come to our place and do just that.